World clock / Time

Here you can easily read off to all major cities in the world, the current time.

Image worldclock with timezones
Current time Berlin:
07:23
Location Time Location Time Location Time
Abidjan Fr, 05:23 Gaza Fr, 08:23 Nouakchott Fr, 05:23
Accra Fr, 05:23 Gibraltar Fr, 07:23 Noumea Fr, 16:23
Adak Do, 20:23 Glace Bay Fr, 02:23 Novokuznetsk Fr, 12:23
Addis Ababa Fr, 08:23 Godthab Fr, 03:23 Novosibirsk Fr, 12:23
Adelaide Fr, 14:53 Goose Bay Fr, 02:23 Ojinaga Do, 23:23
Aden Fr, 08:23 Grand Turk Fr, 01:23 Omsk Fr, 11:23
Algiers Fr, 06:23 Grenada Fr, 01:23 Oral Fr, 10:23
Almaty Fr, 11:23 Guadalcanal Fr, 16:23 Oslo Fr, 07:23
Amman Fr, 08:23 Guadeloupe Fr, 01:23 Ouagadougou Fr, 05:23
Amsterdam Fr, 07:23 Guam Fr, 15:23 Pago Pago Do, 18:23
Anadyr Fr, 17:23 Guatemala Do, 23:23 Palau Fr, 14:23
Anchorage Do, 21:23 Guayaquil Fr, 00:23 Palmer Fr, 02:23
Andorra Fr, 07:23 Guernsey Fr, 06:23 Panama Fr, 00:23
Anguilla Fr, 01:23 Guyana Fr, 01:23 Pangnirtung Fr, 01:23
Antananarivo Fr, 08:23 Halifax Fr, 02:23 Paramaribo Fr, 02:23
Antigua Fr, 01:23 Harare Fr, 07:23 Paris Fr, 07:23
Apia Fr, 18:23 Havana Fr, 01:23 Perth Fr, 13:23
Aqtau Fr, 10:23 Hebron Fr, 08:23 Phnom Penh Fr, 12:23
Aqtobe Fr, 10:23 Helsinki Fr, 08:23 Phoenix Do, 22:23
Araguaina Fr, 02:23 Hermosillo Do, 22:23 Pitcairn Do, 21:23
Aruba Fr, 01:23 Hobart Fr, 15:23 Podgorica Fr, 07:23
Ashgabat Fr, 10:23 Ho Chi Minh Fr, 12:23 Pohnpei Fr, 16:23
Asmara Fr, 08:23 Hong Kong Fr, 13:23 Pontianak Fr, 12:23
Astrakhan Fr, 09:23 Honolulu Do, 19:23 Port-au-Prince Fr, 01:23
Asuncion Fr, 01:23 Hovd Fr, 12:23 Port Moresby Fr, 15:23
Athens Fr, 08:23 Inuvik Do, 23:23 Porto-Novo Fr, 06:23
Atikokan Fr, 00:23 Iqaluit Fr, 01:23 Port of Spain Fr, 01:23
Atyrau Fr, 10:23 Irkutsk Fr, 13:23 Porto Velho Fr, 01:23
Auckland Fr, 17:23 Isle of Man Fr, 06:23 Prague Fr, 07:23
Azores Fr, 05:23 Istanbul Fr, 08:23 Puerto Rico Fr, 01:23
Baghdad Fr, 08:23 Jakarta Fr, 12:23 Punta Arenas Fr, 02:23
Bahia Fr, 02:23 Jamaica Fr, 00:23 Pyongyang Fr, 14:23
Bahia Banderas Fr, 00:23 Jayapura Fr, 14:23 Qatar Fr, 08:23
Bahrain Fr, 08:23 Jersey Fr, 06:23 Qostanay Fr, 11:23
Baku Fr, 09:23 Jerusalem Fr, 08:23 Qyzylorda Fr, 10:23
Bamako Fr, 05:23 Johannesburg Fr, 07:23 Rainy River Fr, 00:23
Bangkok Fr, 12:23 Juba Fr, 08:23 Rankin Inlet Fr, 00:23
Bangui Fr, 06:23 Juneau Do, 21:23 Rarotonga Do, 19:23
Banjul Fr, 05:23 Kabul Fr, 09:53 Recife Fr, 02:23
Barbados Fr, 01:23 Kaliningrad Fr, 07:23 Regina Do, 23:23
Barnaul Fr, 12:23 Kamchatka Fr, 17:23 Resolute Fr, 00:23
Beirut Fr, 08:23 Kampala Fr, 08:23 Reunion Fr, 09:23
Belem Fr, 02:23 Karachi Fr, 10:23 Reykjavik Fr, 05:23
Belgrade Fr, 07:23 Kathmandu Fr, 11:08 Riga Fr, 08:23
Belize Do, 23:23 Kerguelen Fr, 10:23 Rio Branco Fr, 00:23
Berlin Fr, 07:23 Khandyga Fr, 14:23 Riyadh Fr, 08:23
Bermuda Fr, 02:23 Khartoum Fr, 07:23 Rome Fr, 07:23
Bishkek Fr, 11:23 Kiev Fr, 08:23 Rothera Fr, 02:23
Bissau Fr, 05:23 Kigali Fr, 07:23 Saipan Fr, 15:23
Blanc-Sablon Fr, 01:23 Kinshasa Fr, 06:23 Sakhalin Fr, 16:23
Blantyre Fr, 07:23 Kiritimati Fr, 19:23 Samara Fr, 09:23
Boa Vista Fr, 01:23 Kirov Fr, 08:23 Samarkand Fr, 10:23
Bogota Fr, 00:23 Kolkata Fr, 10:53 San Marino Fr, 07:23
Boise Do, 23:23 Kosrae Fr, 16:23 Santarem Fr, 02:23
Bougainville Fr, 16:23 Kralendijk Fr, 01:23 Santiago Fr, 01:23
Bratislava Fr, 07:23 Krasnoyarsk Fr, 12:23 Santo Domingo Fr, 01:23
Brazzaville Fr, 06:23 Kuala Lumpur Fr, 13:23 Sao Paulo Fr, 02:23
Brisbane Fr, 15:23 Kuching Fr, 13:23 Sao Tome Fr, 05:23
Broken Hill Fr, 14:53 Kuwait Fr, 08:23 Sarajevo Fr, 07:23
Brunei Fr, 13:23 Kwajalein Fr, 17:23 Saratov Fr, 09:23
Brussels Fr, 07:23 Lagos Fr, 06:23 Scoresbysund Fr, 05:23
Bucharest Fr, 08:23 La Paz Fr, 01:23 Seoul Fr, 14:23
Budapest Fr, 07:23 Libreville Fr, 06:23 Shanghai Fr, 13:23
Bujumbura Fr, 07:23 Lima Fr, 00:23 Simferopol Fr, 08:23
Busingen Fr, 07:23 Lindeman Fr, 15:23 Singapore Fr, 13:23
Cairo Fr, 07:23 Lisbon Fr, 06:23 Sitka Do, 21:23
Cambridge Bay Do, 23:23 Ljubljana Fr, 07:23 Skopje Fr, 07:23
Campo Grande Fr, 01:23 Lome Fr, 05:23 Sofia Fr, 08:23
Canary Fr, 06:23 London Fr, 06:23 South Georgia Fr, 03:23
Cancun Fr, 00:23 Longyearbyen Fr, 07:23 Srednekolymsk Fr, 16:23
Cape Verde Fr, 04:23 Lord Howe Fr, 15:53 Stanley Fr, 02:23
Caracas Fr, 01:23 Los Angeles Do, 22:23 St Barthelemy Fr, 01:23
Casablanca Fr, 05:23 Lower Princes Fr, 01:23 St Helena Fr, 05:23
Casey Fr, 13:23 Luanda Fr, 06:23 St Johns Fr, 02:53
Cayenne Fr, 02:23 Lubumbashi Fr, 07:23 St Kitts Fr, 01:23
Cayman Fr, 00:23 Lusaka Fr, 07:23 St Lucia Fr, 01:23
Ceuta Fr, 07:23 Luxembourg Fr, 07:23 Stockholm Fr, 07:23
Chagos Fr, 11:23 Macau Fr, 13:23 St Thomas Fr, 01:23
Chatham Fr, 18:08 Maceio Fr, 02:23 St Vincent Fr, 01:23
Chicago Fr, 00:23 Macquarie Fr, 16:23 Swift Current Do, 23:23
Chihuahua Do, 23:23 Madeira Fr, 06:23 Sydney Fr, 15:23
Chisinau Fr, 08:23 Madrid Fr, 07:23 Syowa Fr, 08:23
Chita Fr, 14:23 Magadan Fr, 16:23 Tahiti Do, 19:23
Choibalsan Fr, 13:23 Mahe Fr, 09:23 Taipei Fr, 13:23
Christmas Fr, 12:23 Majuro Fr, 17:23 Tallinn Fr, 08:23
Chuuk Fr, 15:23 Makassar Fr, 13:23 Tarawa Fr, 17:23
Cocos Fr, 11:53 Malabo Fr, 06:23 Tashkent Fr, 10:23
Colombo Fr, 10:53 Maldives Fr, 10:23 Tbilisi Fr, 09:23
Comoro Fr, 08:23 Malta Fr, 07:23 Tegucigalpa Do, 23:23
Conakry Fr, 05:23 Managua Do, 23:23 Tehran Fr, 09:53
Copenhagen Fr, 07:23 Manaus Fr, 01:23 Thimphu Fr, 11:23
Costa Rica Do, 23:23 Manila Fr, 13:23 Thule Fr, 02:23
Creston Do, 22:23 Maputo Fr, 07:23 Thunder Bay Fr, 01:23
Cuiaba Fr, 01:23 Mariehamn Fr, 08:23 Tijuana Do, 22:23
Curacao Fr, 01:23 Marigot Fr, 01:23 Tirane Fr, 07:23
Currie Fr, 15:23 Marquesas Do, 19:53 Tokyo Fr, 14:23
Dakar Fr, 05:23 Martinique Fr, 01:23 Tomsk Fr, 12:23
Damascus Fr, 08:23 Maseru Fr, 07:23 Tongatapu Fr, 18:23
Danmarkshavn Fr, 05:23 Matamoros Fr, 00:23 Toronto Fr, 01:23
Dar es Salaam Fr, 08:23 Mauritius Fr, 09:23 Tortola Fr, 01:23
Darwin Fr, 14:53 Mawson Fr, 10:23 Tripoli Fr, 07:23
Davis Fr, 12:23 Mayotte Fr, 08:23 Troll Fr, 07:23
Dawson Do, 22:23 Mazatlan Do, 23:23 Tunis Fr, 06:23
Dawson Creek Do, 22:23 Mbabane Fr, 07:23 Ulaanbaatar Fr, 13:23
Denver Do, 23:23 McMurdo Fr, 17:23 Ulyanovsk Fr, 09:23
Detroit Fr, 01:23 Melbourne Fr, 15:23 Urumqi Fr, 11:23
Dhaka Fr, 11:23 Menominee Fr, 00:23 Ust-Nera Fr, 15:23
Dili Fr, 14:23 Merida Fr, 00:23 Uzhgorod Fr, 08:23
Djibouti Fr, 08:23 Metlakatla Do, 21:23 Vaduz Fr, 07:23
Dominica Fr, 01:23 Mexico City Fr, 00:23 Vancouver Do, 22:23
Douala Fr, 06:23 Midway Do, 18:23 Vatican Fr, 07:23
Dubai Fr, 09:23 Minsk Fr, 08:23 Vienna Fr, 07:23
Dublin Fr, 06:23 Miquelon Fr, 03:23 Vientiane Fr, 12:23
DumontDUrville Fr, 15:23 Mogadishu Fr, 08:23 Vilnius Fr, 08:23
Dushanbe Fr, 10:23 Monaco Fr, 07:23 Vladivostok Fr, 15:23
Easter Do, 23:23 Moncton Fr, 02:23 Volgograd Fr, 09:23
Edmonton Do, 23:23 Monrovia Fr, 05:23 Vostok Fr, 11:23
Efate Fr, 16:23 Monterrey Fr, 00:23 Wake Fr, 17:23
Eirunepe Fr, 00:23 Montevideo Fr, 02:23 Wallis Fr, 17:23
El Aaiun Fr, 05:23 Montserrat Fr, 01:23 Warsaw Fr, 07:23
El Salvador Do, 23:23 Moscow Fr, 08:23 Whitehorse Do, 22:23
Enderbury Fr, 18:23 Muscat Fr, 09:23 Windhoek Fr, 07:23
Eucla Fr, 14:08 Nairobi Fr, 08:23 Winnipeg Fr, 00:23
Fakaofo Fr, 18:23 Nassau Fr, 01:23 Yakutat Do, 21:23
Famagusta Fr, 08:23 Nauru Fr, 17:23 Yakutsk Fr, 14:23
Faroe Fr, 06:23 Ndjamena Fr, 06:23 Yangon Fr, 11:53
Fiji Fr, 17:23 New York Fr, 01:23 Yekaterinburg Fr, 10:23
Fortaleza Fr, 02:23 Niamey Fr, 06:23 Yellowknife Do, 23:23
Fort Nelson Do, 22:23 Nicosia Fr, 08:23 Yerevan Fr, 09:23
Freetown Fr, 05:23 Nipigon Fr, 01:23 Zagreb Fr, 07:23
Funafuti Fr, 17:23 Niue Do, 18:23 Zaporozhye Fr, 08:23
Gaborone Fr, 07:23 Nome Do, 21:23 Zurich Fr, 07:23
Galapagos Do, 23:23 Norfolk Fr, 16:23
Gambier Do, 20:23 Noronha Fr, 03:23